Our topic on this week’s episode is Franchising Word on the Street April 2023 on April 13th, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST

As usual, tune in for our Million Dollar Mentors, Kristin Selmeczy CEO of Pillars and owner of Molly Maid and Jerry Akers of Great Clips.

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise? Join the Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor program