LinkedLocalNetwork: Franchising Word on the Street April 2023

Our topic on this week’s episode is Franchising Word on the Street April 2023 on April 13th, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST As usual, tune in for our Million Dollar Mentors, Kristin Selmeczy CEO of Pillars and owner of Molly Maid and Jerry Akers...
Celebrating the Launch of zdynamix

Celebrating the Launch of zdynamix

A New Chapter in Franchise Consulting Exciting news for the world of franchising as seasoned franchisee Jerry Akers launches his brand new franchise consulting business, zdynamix. With a mission to level up your franchise success, Jerry aims to revolutionize the...

Book Launch Best Seller Celebration – Live It 2 Own It

Join us for this very special episode of Willing 2 Win, where we launch our new book, Live It 2 Own It – the Ultimate Franchise Guide. Sought-after franchising expert Jerry Akers joins Dr. Jeff Kaplan and Tara Thomas-Gettman to explain the step-by-step guide...

Willing 2 Win: Live It 2 Own It

In this episode of Willing 2 Win, Jeff and Tara are joined by successful franchisee Jerry Akers. Jeff and Jerry have recently joined forces to write Live It 2 Own It – The Ultimate Franchise Guide. No matter your background or experience level, one thing is...

Willing 2 Win: Time to GO

In this very special episode of Willing 2 Win, Jeff and Tara are joined by successful franchisee Jerry Akers to discuss franchising and the power of personal connection. Hear from Peter Holt, The Joint President and CEO, about his thoughts on Jeff and Jerry’s...

IFA Open for Opportunity – Jerry Akers, Great Clips

Sixteen years ago, Jerry Akers didn’t know anything about hair or cosmetology. But what they did know was that they were ready for a new career path and help change lives. Jerry is a local business owner, and he is Open for...